Introduction🦇

Above photo by: Chase Beaire 

Hi, my name is Morrigan Thompson. I’m a 19 year old free lance model based out of Mansfield, Ohio. I’m into the horror genre, I’ve made a small skit, worked with several local photographers and will be starting my second year as a haunt actress.

I want to mainly cater to the horror industry but that doesn’t mean I don’t enjoy getting glam. Below I will have another photo with a few more facts about myself as well as some contact information. Thank you so much for visiting my page, enjoy.

Above photo by: Chase Beaire 

Height: 5’1 in 
Weight: 96 lbs 

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Brown

Age: 19 years old 

Resides in: Mansfield, Ohio

Facebook: Morrigan Thompson 

Instagram: themorrigannn

Twitter: themorrigannn

Email: morriganthompson1998@gmail.com 


Photo above by: Gordon Hanners (@leroyjuicebox) 

One thought on “Introduction🦇

Leave a comment